Anthony on stage


Announcing my upcoming Demo LP…


Song list

  1. Perfect little souls
  2. Charging entry
  3. Half-life
  4. Replicator
  5. No Solutions
  6. Design of Despair
  7. Patterns in a Chaotic Universe
  8. Indifference
  9. Echoes of a Reptile
  10. Ordenance
  11. Random Luck
  12. FTL

Preview of the cover art coming soon.

Atheismatic will be available soon.

Free tree with every purchase.

Leave a Reply